my CNUSD logo
  • Search

School Site Council


The School Site Council monitors school programs, activities and instructional practices that support the core curriculum.  The council also develops a school plan for using supplemental state and federal resources that address the academic needs of students with the goal of improving student academic success.

The council consists of an equal number of school personnel and parent representatives.  The membership of ten members is composed of:
(1) Principal, (
3) Classroom Teachers, (1) Other Staff Member, and a combination of (5) Parents/Students

All members serve a two-year term*


2019 - 2020 Members:

Principal: Petria Gonzales

Students: Jasmine Villela (2018-2020)
Anthony Saldana (2019-2020)

Teachers:  Arthur Creighton (2018-2020)
Amanda Murphy (2018-2020)
Steven Mucci (2019-2021)

Parents:  Natalie Conrad (2018-2020)
Angela Khoury (2018-2020)
Mary Mendez (2019-2021)

Other: LeRoy Welch (2019-2021)

2019-2020 Meeting Dates

Wednesday, September 25th (See Agenda Below)
Wednesday, October 23rd
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, March 11th, 2020


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.